[APISETS] Fix some functions that are NT10(v1607)+ (#2738)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 17:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 17:04:32 +0000 (20:04 +0300)
commit7094297b7a5a108ec186726c520b503508bc7c38
treecedb0a5bab3a3f828d0192eadadcd63b4f3fb335
parente5886f862f6ed4f799f0c3cb8bfab80e31132cad
[APISETS] Fix some functions that are NT10(v1607)+ (#2738)

- *_onexit_*() are NT10(v1607)+
- *_seh_filter_*() are NT10(v1607)+ actually

CORE-16700
dll/apisets/api-ms-win-crt-private-l1-1-0.spec
dll/apisets/api-ms-win-crt-runtime-l1-1-0.spec