[COM_APITEST] Add tests for IUserNotification. CORE-13177
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:14:07 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:37:32 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit70bbdca202b1c2eac59f4660128ed4036c99f50c
tree16fe56b974a7d67bc5bbe878e9d7d3d39f73b38d
parentcd83ed1ac51de4b8522f61411cbf9fa10d7d2a56
[COM_APITEST] Add tests for IUserNotification. CORE-13177
modules/rostests/apitests/com/com_apitest.c
modules/rostests/apitests/com/shell32.c