[RPCSS] Prevent the RPCSS service from getting stopped
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 17:58:50 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 17:59:30 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit71408b531cf11e72a36ea71ebe8d645fbc6e75be
treeb59e747c6641ee078a07ba436eccca066bb85682
parent909bfff46049ff1309b564b04d0fe8c12fc02d19
[RPCSS] Prevent the RPCSS service from getting stopped

CORE-13500
base/services/rpcss/rpcss_main.c