[RAPPS] Romanian translation update
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 09:25:25 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 10:29:13 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit71899c4290799b1b4a229ac1fb5227181219863a
tree3b22b0e60d331edbc950ded846d673cbaa6a285c
parent7e1f4184fe2cc92440541e65eeef35756a7eceec
[RAPPS] Romanian translation update

Quick update covering the latest commit - CORE-13789.
base/applications/rapps/lang/ro-RO.rc