[CRYPTEXT] Add russian translation
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:26:09 +0000 (22:26 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commit718ced9f3adf34a92288be55abe31479bc0362a7
tree6108b4ccb6533062b03b9c05cdb46568c3a5ad80
parent4ac1512259d6db2815114c419501b199ce5aced3
[CRYPTEXT] Add russian translation

Addendum to d56d9c1.
dll/shellext/cryptext/cryptext.rc
dll/shellext/cryptext/lang/ru-RU.rc [new file with mode: 0644]