[KERNEL32] Fix some stubs for 0x600+
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:46:37 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:30:24 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit71993fd8c9b0b5b77ac11c761e52b0f70eba63aa
tree31d8614c51de1deb0b15839de8b54cd71366a758
parenta06b425839a5da3cd4486bc265d5e91c817b489a
[KERNEL32] Fix some stubs for 0x600+
dll/win32/kernel32/kernel32.spec