[NTDLL][NTUSER] Fix unselected text after WM_CBLOSTTEXTFOCUS
authorManuel Bachmann <tarnyko@tarnyko.net>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 01:06:50 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit71ab0b5d4cb7fe00e0047308a18ae48c734266b9
tree098cb3306c4fc48d9e8344099ec51bb58596dffd
parentc97e9defc157b171d56e31dd9768c5eee732019d
[NTDLL][NTUSER] Fix unselected text after WM_CBLOSTTEXTFOCUS

When we unselect text after the WM_CBLOSTTEXTFOCUS message,
make sure we also forget we have been focused at all;
otherwise the edit may become focused again, but with an
empty text selection.

CORE-10266
win32ss/user/user32/controls/combo.c
win32ss/user/user32/controls/edit.c