[OPENGLCFG] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about IDC_DEBUG_OUTPUT
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 23:27:27 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit71ebfd8717bf3ff4469b758f39ea853ec3c78d6a
tree81a50a87e419caefaa1af130818a278e82199e19
parenta7ef5747b51d323ecbae5712e9ea97b13844693d
[OPENGLCFG] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about IDC_DEBUG_OUTPUT

"warning: use of logical '||' with constant operand [-Wconstant-logical-operand]"

CORE-14306
dll/cpl/openglcfg/general.c