[VERSION] Use --abbrev=7 for "git describe" to enforce a short hash of 7 characters...
authorColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit71fba9dea18b1a8fe6be6a22bf25a273fd98f36d
treed9df1a76b209e2c3338a0563362dc1e93e2d0042
parent9ebf43567d79f93e42a30b433cad3d027032f3da
[VERSION] Use --abbrev=7 for "git describe" to enforce a short hash of 7 characters no matter what the default is for your Git installation.
sdk/include/reactos/version.cmake