[KERNEL32_APITEST] Add a test for FormatMessage backed with MC file.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:43:29 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit72094e637d788448f4e1f3c121e1881343e17c07
treea9cbe332667cc1540319f40079f98a6556979d29
parente8b175216207c565b0a56afbafb36be4082dbf5f
[KERNEL32_APITEST] Add a test for FormatMessage backed with MC file.
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/FormatMessage.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/FormatMessage.mc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/kernel32_apitest.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/testlist.c