[SNDVOL32] Disable only the 'Play' button, when no audio device is avaiblable.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 15:12:55 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 15:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit722797c779e1bd8f2b927e22f5b841db64901707
treed6be184a0cd9d67304ab033718f8c36cbaee458d
parent8c90a67da6bd96a8e60a039694cfa926d7a56967
[SNDVOL32] Disable only the 'Play' button, when no audio device is avaiblable.
dll/cpl/mmsys/sounds.c