[RTL] Protect pointer validity check in RtlFreeHeap with SEH.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 12:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit7246909a80cdb8dc420981974c21bbbdbf0bd48b
treeb620985f026f26803f6b5331e0b0b1e1ef1921ea
parent3ddf59e1ed62a55f4d4f327eadda91a9a958bc49
[RTL] Protect pointer validity check in RtlFreeHeap with SEH.

Fixes crash in kernel32_winetest:heap.
sdk/lib/rtl/heap.c