Polish Translation update 109/head
authorAdam Słaboń <32551254+archeYR@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 18:27:18 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 21:40:49 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit7273a7ba218217a8dfab2f05e248afb92b445963
tree15d4beff989c994bcb52c2d158e034b044e5529c
parent10582455b36fd93d70302fc4388659ef31f33ef7
Polish Translation update
36 files changed:
base/applications/dxdiag/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/setup/usetup/lang/pl-PL.h
dll/shellext/netshell/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/rasdlg/lang/pl-PL.rc
media/rapps/agatemulator.txt
media/rapps/air.txt
media/rapps/akelpad.txt
media/rapps/audacity.txt
media/rapps/boundaround.txt
media/rapps/ccleaner.txt
media/rapps/christmasbound.txt
media/rapps/codeblocks.txt
media/rapps/codeblocks_gcc.txt
media/rapps/cstalin.txt
media/rapps/devcpp_tdm_gcc_x64.txt
media/rapps/dilinuxreader.txt
media/rapps/dplus.txt
media/rapps/efsearch.txt
media/rapps/everythingse.txt
media/rapps/excelview.txt
media/rapps/fall.txt
media/rapps/famitracker.txt
media/rapps/farmanager.txt
media/rapps/firefox.txt
media/rapps/firefox28.txt
media/rapps/firefox36.txt
media/rapps/foxit.txt
media/rapps/freemat.txt
media/rapps/freestopwatch.txt
media/rapps/gecko.txt
media/rapps/gensemulator.txt
media/rapps/ghostscript.txt
media/rapps/ghostview.txt
media/rapps/gimp.txt
media/rapps/gnucash.txt
media/rapps/hexedit.txt