[NET] Move ACCOUNTS command syntax and help text into a message table.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:47:16 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit7292af515dc13b5703154c1f4e12e7fd4b7aca47
tree3aec85a73f787caa50b9dde3ff90745b85a32e02
parente16241255d518e318aafa7d02b8e2eb6049c60b9
[NET] Move ACCOUNTS command syntax and help text into a message table.
17 files changed:
base/applications/network/net/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/network/net/cmdAccounts.c
base/applications/network/net/help.c
base/applications/network/net/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/network/net/main.c
base/applications/network/net/net.h
base/applications/network/net/net.rc
base/applications/network/net/resource.h
sdk/include/reactos/mc/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/include/reactos/mc/net_msg.mc [new file with mode: 0644]