[CMAKE] USE_CLANG_CL: Add "-Wno-parentheses-equality"
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:26:39 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <18138474+ThFabba@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 06:12:17 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
commit7326dc03b65c08e5bb2548434859bcbd29e76f80
tree4f020c96f724f66227d7ba99ef51d7677a91c01d
parent8c312fe7e10d0e5970c64ab150b76b3e99866f09
[CMAKE] USE_CLANG_CL: Add "-Wno-parentheses-equality"

Silence some "code style" warnings.

CORE-14306
sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake