[SHELL32] Enable to change shortcut icon (#784)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit73798d2e71c23db0fb467f7c5d86a45ac23e343b
tree9f0a96e0244a525edbd423ded17be961bcd132f0
parentb3cfe88eda866440dbab98e56ef84862875ae6cc
[SHELL32] Enable to change shortcut icon (#784)

CORE-11407
dll/win32/shell32/CShellLink.cpp