Revert "[NTOS:KDBG] Use CONTEXT instead of KTRAP_FRAME"
authorHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:12:41 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:14:12 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commit739037675374f4c4c125caf844b31d04c00634e7
treef528662dd481d42c4befd01aa4398baeb6f8244b
parent2da92ac67bc7f664840a21f1d55e87192828ae06
Revert "[NTOS:KDBG] Use CONTEXT instead of KTRAP_FRAME"

This reverts commit e5bffe49da21f5faf2a88a0983ad4876d388e0ea.

CORE-16231
ntoskrnl/include/internal/kd.h
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb.c
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb.h
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb_cli.c
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb_expr.c
ntoskrnl/kdbg/kdb_symbols.c