[ROSTESTS] Add missing '\n' to a few skip()
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 23:14:31 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit73938ee96f06d493c6c94053d8df42e0454b0aa5
tree0cdbc7d9fd9c5de0690a283c59cf0a0a85bd5075
parentfdfef818ef5dcb4d0132da8fe4e91eb00415db24
[ROSTESTS] Add missing '\n' to a few skip()
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/MultiByteToWideChar.c
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/TunnelCache.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtContinue.c
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CUserNotification.cpp
modules/rostests/apitests/win32nt/ntgdi/NtGdiEnumFontOpen.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_ke/KeEvent.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_ob/ObReference.c