[USERSRV] Romanian translation update
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 13:19:14 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 May 2018 15:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit739e72b6ed9ea008fdd473552f4ea28bbaf19281
tree1ded2d3a3b1e5d58c19de29e7fa1ef4b35b62ab9
parent334fe302a1899d3d049adf08a166c7830aba86e1
[USERSRV] Romanian translation update
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/lang/ro-RO.rc