[SHELL32] Update russian translation
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:31:26 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:15:41 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
commit73aa420f0e98aa52adfffbb4e7f923541858ecd0
tree7d02a7558c8d50528e4013d5bcc0202dfed79083
parent707f2ed3607b5c669ca6595c6a7223c70e298cdc
[SHELL32] Update russian translation

CORE-11407
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ru-RU.rc