[NETSHELL] CNetConUiObject: Fix implementation of IContextMenu.
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:09:53 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:28:36 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit73b679e4a6c3b3ee8d7e5bd33886f1d9617f3a73
tree43cb980e572698427b0d581ed853b35518fa29c0
parentcd7a3317494bd93a93076f56a5f3236b838affb3
[NETSHELL] CNetConUiObject: Fix implementation of IContextMenu.
The id that InvokeCommand gets is the one used by QueryContextMenu after subtracting idCmdFirst.
dll/shellext/netshell/shfldr_netconnect.cpp