[IPHLPAPI_APITEST] CurrPorts seems to confirm that timestamp is really a timestamp
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 07:26:55 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 07:28:37 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commit73c06d09ff19cd8df6f1d7d5731622e89c169090
treeac7b3f39ae8ead82aed444b7e866282216945d5b
parentf87c88f6fe2376c3dfffdb990d8e5a40eb303451
[IPHLPAPI_APITEST] CurrPorts seems to confirm that timestamp is really a timestamp
drivers/network/tcpip/tcpip/ninfo.c
modules/rostests/apitests/iphlpapi/AllocateAndGetTcpExTable2FromStack.c