[NETCFGX] Read a components bind value and implement the IsBoundTo method.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 20:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 20:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit73ca084e968eb160a0c9ddd9c73facb591f1425a
treef736898c3059b541b12f19d70d240398c2b539d5
parent84c20018e60bc5fe369067eabbb9c97f02ce3652
[NETCFGX] Read a components bind value and implement the IsBoundTo method.
dll/win32/netcfgx/inetcfgcomp_iface.c
dll/win32/netcfgx/netcfg_iface.c
dll/win32/netcfgx/precomp.h