[COMCTL32] Unset the toolbar's hot item when deleting a button. CORE-14222
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:21:32 +0000 (02:21 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:24:01 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
commit73e6bc960ac0b0414808b30700be5f661ed6367c
tree8d6702df25c456f7e5c34d3c979b3c54892dedd7
parent9be6ac9cbb013440e7a9ebbb689b7ee384b7ca79
[COMCTL32] Unset the toolbar's hot item when deleting a button. CORE-14222

This fixes occasional crashes when hovering over disappearing tray icons.
dll/win32/comctl32/toolbar.c
modules/rostests/winetests/comctl32/toolbar.c