[NTOSKRNL] Use the appropriated security descriptor when creating a device
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 18:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 18:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit73e7a5d474d374daa9f63496ba9ae4dd85e6b873
tree1647685fd446cc1d614860e9eb07b70dba6d8cfb
parent36c38c45eee2780c50bd5c885188a73808636f64
[NTOSKRNL] Use the appropriated security descriptor when creating a device

CORE-9176
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/device.c