[TCPIP] Implement IOCTL_ICMP_ECHO_REQUEST in tcpip.sys
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:55:10 +0000 (20:55 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 02:32:40 +0000 (05:32 +0300)
commit740a859e922e1a91a88226b53acfd48f57c1767b
treea251027b24fec513ca4e2fadb3bbca264f261960
parentdd2ff41dfcf08341182273309205666a1a82c31a
[TCPIP] Implement IOCTL_ICMP_ECHO_REQUEST in tcpip.sys
Also clean up ICMP handling code in sdk/lib/drivers/ip
CORE-10760
drivers/network/tcpip/CMakeLists.txt
drivers/network/tcpip/include/icmp.h
drivers/network/tcpip/include/precomp.h
drivers/network/tcpip/include/rawip.h
drivers/network/tcpip/tcpip/icmp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/network/tcpip/tcpip/main.c
media/doc/README.WINE
sdk/lib/drivers/ip/network/icmp.c
sdk/lib/drivers/ip/transport/rawip/rawip.c