[SYSTEMINFO] Improve uptime source
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 13:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:36:17 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit743bbc32b74c23ed5920e8c17a514f20eb6ce320
tree44c1a0665a2f4e0e0d9f93249fe8fc65466e3d5f
parentacb1f24085e4c58f8259403c60a8b91d76b435ee
[SYSTEMINFO] Improve uptime source
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/systeminfo/systeminfo.c