[NETAPI32] Implement NetGroupGetUsers
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 20:04:53 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 20:05:49 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit74620c94d33e51c2e02496ed70143a373fc82f8f
treedd439a53a88c782ef85ab447bff4a87d5f53b874
parent31c981c02a8c1aa2d686e2efc0a1debecd16ffa8
[NETAPI32] Implement NetGroupGetUsers
dll/win32/netapi32/group.c
dll/win32/netapi32/group_new.c