[CMD] Update the documentation of the FOR command. CORE-5806
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:47:46 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commit748c87202c6a6ed717059c72224d44487b40f678
treea66a7ce7040f394e702d4db424016e20d84c2515
parented95fa19f079465eccc5a055cad017eac6438d94
[CMD] Update the documentation of the FOR command. CORE-5806

- Also update & translate the french translation.
- Translators, please verify & update the translations!
22 files changed:
base/shell/cmd/cmd.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/de-DE.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/el-GR.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/en-US.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/es-ES.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/hu-HU.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/id-ID.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/it-IT.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/no-NO.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/zh-TW.rc