[FREELDR] Add Serial ports detection in DetectIsaBios() (#1829)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:00:25 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:00:25 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit7497b81e5bd8ca2725ed274b20422414e549f9ee
tree995c1cfa119f7e0ba0bd40f61ece42f3a1e0c5b8
parent2faee11672366e9b028a382e24cc55fa267b7356
[FREELDR] Add Serial ports detection in DetectIsaBios() (#1829)

CORE-16216
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/machpc.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/machxbox.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/arch/i386/machxbox.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/arch/pc/hardware.h