[GETUNAME] Update the Russian translation. #45 CORE-13222
authorStopkin Sergey <sstopkin@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:03:32 +0000 (18:03 +0600)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit74cc91524a96e84b5b5770b2deb5fc55db4c617f
tree9268ef34ddaa7cc4ae15979d7f0c0eab380394b8
parent9c790dfc3b54066730ee5cada7b049bb58b94d1d
[GETUNAME] Update the Russian translation. #45 CORE-13222
dll/win32/getuname/lang/ru-RU.rc