[SAMSRV] Implement SamConnect5() and add/improve TRACE messages.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:43:02 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commit74d50a4da32e91cb9b1fc2b3cbe94789b14c307a
tree08adcb2bfe8836e6986861da506694da959f2571
parentcd52bbdf0359671f8757eb71c9a1d5043b4e74be
[SAMSRV] Implement SamConnect5() and add/improve TRACE messages.

- Implement SamConnect5() and let the other connect functions call SamrConnect5().
- Add missing and improve incomplete TRACE messages for all Samr functions.
dll/win32/samsrv/samrpc.c