[NETSHELL] Optionally use the system's CLSID_ConnectionManager
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:08:18 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:01:54 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit7506198780ca48fcf05844403fdc3d611f15c47a
tree2c2f1f967873cd65ded188a95a0b03c79e594d44
parent21a5a559f26bf808dc2f05d28f55d10a63486db2
[NETSHELL] Optionally use the system's CLSID_ConnectionManager
Use a central compile option like we do in the rest of the shell so that when testing in windows we can switch using the one in the current dll or the one registered in the system.
Note that not only CLSID_ConnectionManager isn't implemented in netshell, it can't even be instantiated as CLSCTX_INPROC_SERVER because it is implemented by the netman service
dll/shellext/netshell/connectmanager.cpp
dll/shellext/netshell/precomp.h