[SHLWAPI_APITEST] Add test for SHAreIconsEqual
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 21:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 21:43:17 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit754a2fa8724a3efdd5055bff7e369604ac7e5205
tree750da7784aa8b9ea681a878d562dd49cdd3505f6
parent1f7cb06c22fb0fcd7228cbd1d210c0c2175548d0
[SHLWAPI_APITEST] Add test for SHAreIconsEqual
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/16_32_black.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/16_32_red.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/16_8_black.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/16_8_red.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/32_32.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/32_8.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/SHAreIconsEqual.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/testdata.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shlwapi/testlist.c