[DDK] Add NT6+ implementation for Rx*PrefixTableLock macros
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 08:05:41 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 08:06:40 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit7554829576754dd2e4de85f40d32f54d23e45925
treec7c603b53f5a46ccf6aef9a3e02c01eecdaa1cef
parentd6d6b329bee3ef27ba3380547e85a1da2a7763ea
[DDK] Add NT6+ implementation for Rx*PrefixTableLock macros
sdk/include/ddk/prefix.h