[FREELDR] Fix erroneous change from d05be0da regarding RAMDISK loading in SETUPLDR.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 21:06:33 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 21:09:43 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commit75623bb1fa810216ea747c8f5314aa92046902e6
tree38fbad0ce20fa1b81f65b67e09e4213897b4f59c
parent6948764b21da483b7d0fb6eab8dab0835525d906
[FREELDR] Fix erroneous change from d05be0da regarding RAMDISK loading in SETUPLDR.

Restore the correct position of (optional) RAMDISK loading code, before
attempting to open txtsetup.sif since the bootcd ISO might be the RAMDISK.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/setupldr.c