Update README.md with the latest release
authorAlisson Lauffer <alissonvitortc@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 23:10:49 +0000 (20:10 -0300)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 05:29:06 +0000 (07:29 +0200)
commit7572ff067bc671e6fa5c021c925b6f62ee258687
tree0270e51dabb7801017b19cd9a843def495250baa
parent66981e1b07519a5bdce8f3f29498d18a2e38b716
Update README.md with the latest release
README.md