[OSK] Fix an instance race condition
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:40:43 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 21:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit75a7cf89a71dbeacfc8b58855edfd0a0a0152071
tree0ffdc4c1d75fa83426669b9094044c9850861a6b
parent1f619b27814f3bbf9673754a69bcae50c89fed19
[OSK] Fix an instance race condition

On-Screen Keyboard provides a mechanism to launch the application only once, to avoid multiple entry point instances. Such mechanism is based upon mutex objects, although it could happen that the program may end up creating two or more mutexes (a race condition).

CORE-15877
base/applications/osk/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/osk/main.c
base/applications/osk/osk.h