[COMCTL32] button: Don't erase the area of the checkbox or the text.
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:35:56 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:38:02 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit75a80ec82309a19632251bfe6aa9e7f14132a86f
tree9b4dc4189a53c59c5720ccd5e4d4010198411207
parentd2626f0c2a4d39a5d3f08594b422f8042003ce33
[COMCTL32] button: Don't erase the area of the checkbox or the text.
Attempt to fix the menace of the world, CORE-13278.
Note that this can also cause visual glitches for classic check boxes or radio buttons.
dll/win32/comctl32/button.c