[MOUNTMGR] Don't attempt to free random address on failure
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:15:00 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit7601011f4ed578ae4a15a55298ebbe96fe3a1129
treea95607610e88ccd2bbe670ab01ae9d8cd15eebb5
parent3a06e69a1184bae342c343c04cb4b6fc28ce7b2a
[MOUNTMGR] Don't attempt to free random address on failure
CID 515354
drivers/filters/mountmgr/point.c