[MEDIA] Add netcfgx.dll to the EarlyRegisterDll list so that we can use it in the...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:58:29 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:59:53 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit76224b711bc3c43c5ff6961f08650fdc335f2b82
treee8890d119725b3893c677c764d83dc4fa87be838
parent9bf78b6a954b35902be7ff2d59a77a475c5f1292
[MEDIA] Add netcfgx.dll to the EarlyRegisterDll list so that we can use it in the 2nd install phase.
media/inf/syssetup.inf