[NDK] Add PLUGPLAY_CONTROL_QUERY_REMOVE_DATA type
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 13:24:29 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 13:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit7633ebcfde6f48860406fbad9d28011d43ccd916
tree2546776a83de9e2c9119c5e39b79566847b95547
parent31d7680a53c79b3a2c68b27dc881b7de3971dca5
[NDK] Add PLUGPLAY_CONTROL_QUERY_REMOVE_DATA type
sdk/include/ndk/cmtypes.h