[ADVAPI32][SERVICES] Use the session key provided by SystemFunction028 to encrypt...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 10:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 10:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit76588be0d1a4b271dc489a838967bee0a45f4c99
tree546f92c18253af968be93b0e6f040e8072c54b93
parent9f87785e962b05779bac9a049dab22e503ed6a2b
[ADVAPI32][SERVICES] Use the session key provided by SystemFunction028 to encrypt and decrypt the service passwords.
base/system/services/config.c
dll/win32/advapi32/service/scm.c