[XML2SDB] Add support for DATA in Layers.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:39:29 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit767fc4a6ade47be16125f1844e61f9836543c2ae
treef760c554da58bc2d50b4b2ff1e53f0a673afa186
parent083c3d992b73fbc20ce455ba1e301656e1716b2f
[XML2SDB] Add support for DATA in Layers.
sdk/tools/xml2sdb/xml2sdb.cpp
sdk/tools/xml2sdb/xml2sdb.h