[CHKDSK] Fix italian translation, by Marco Savelli (addendum to cfff74da).
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:57:23 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:06:19 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commit769280c520b52426b90a6d55dfcab3150e79e5f9
tree99a5e7eafcf0a3bcc622457f83ed1df00d429191
parentf29016dabe924c5077ba507330210e2c2b093e2b
[CHKDSK] Fix italian translation, by Marco Savelli (addendum to cfff74da).
base/system/chkdsk/lang/it-IT.rc