[MSHTA] Implement MSHTA.exe (#577) CORE-12813
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:17:00 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:17:00 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit76a73b429519543e959f411f661915b9114fd241
tree7ff0c45025f469e755bc612ea7e738f4086e71a2
parent1d398057a3394298d2b251862f383d6eb27142f1
[MSHTA] Implement MSHTA.exe (#577) CORE-12813

Implement mshta.exe. It links directly to the function RunHTMLApplication in mshtml and passes the file name and other optional arguments along. While the function is unimplemented in mshtml, it's a start.

[MSHTML] Add ADD_IMPORTLIB to CMakeLists so mshta can link to mshtml.
[BOOTDATA] Add the association information for mshta.exe to the registry.
base/applications/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/mshta/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/mshta/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/mshta/mshta.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/mshta/mshta.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
boot/bootdata/hivecls.inf
dll/win32/mshtml/CMakeLists.txt