[SHELL32_APITEST] Add Regression Test for ShellExecuteW(). (#2166)
authorDoug Lyons <douglyons@douglyons.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 08:15:39 +0000 (02:15 -0600)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 08:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0900)
commit76aaded77d2e5daa8b713243ca33baa949783207
tree51c25bc0ce2aa8fd0bd8ca9943c420a4d4e224c0
parent3fa95ab912fc38e44d88c7a5bce90b0ea9cff697
[SHELL32_APITEST] Add Regression Test for ShellExecuteW(). (#2166)

Add a testcase for ShellExecuteW regression. This test also shows the results of ShellExecuteW's return value. Addendum to PR#1854. CORE-12266
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/ShellExecuteW.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/testlist.c