[ACLAYERS][ACGENRAL] Do not use the crt entrypoint.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:19:54 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:45:22 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit76af1fb019029a3cd12928b6d971ece20490e42e
treea24ec017000b43531a6edb8cd218ce29b056649c
parent4e07b3b9f9448ff17c636bd2de9b72d9f1e403f2
[ACLAYERS][ACGENRAL] Do not use the crt entrypoint.
dll/appcompat/shims/genral/CMakeLists.txt
dll/appcompat/shims/layer/CMakeLists.txt