[FREELDR] Reduce the timeout during serial mouse detection. CORE-14280 351/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:50:05 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit76c20454341345baca657fc426aca3c974aa86f0
tree528f6acf737c6bdd42093cbf5e2f8879bd830714
parent4d811a2f97ef3bd39ca6c876d561a67ad28fd8b6
[FREELDR] Reduce the timeout during serial mouse detection. CORE-14280
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/machpc.c