[NTDLL_APITEST] Re-enable the part of the NtLoad/UnloadKey test related to force... 964/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:09:32 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:05:21 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commit76e269823724a4c70aeba235711a8eaed1e2d03d
tree8e16580ebc40cbec9a4576a186b0a5076807e1da
parentd61c00c2522f9002593303c684b1d716f1875da6
[NTDLL_APITEST] Re-enable the part of the NtLoad/UnloadKey test related to force-unload a hive with opened sub-key handles.

Effectively reverts b17ce9c8 (r75138).

CORE-13448
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtLoadUnloadKey.c